[]

On Air WES VENN

Welcome to the Mix96 What's On Guide

The Mix96 What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive list of events and gigs in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire and the surrounding area.

Charity and non-profit events can submit a listing totally free, and commercial events can also post an event for a small fee.

Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event!

Dec 2019»
SMTWTFS
19
21
33
42
52
63
88
93
100
112
123
133
149
157
161
171
182
190
200
213
224
231
240
251
261
271
281
291
300
311
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 87 items. showing 46 to 60.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Aylesbury Vale LGBT Social Group - Coffee Posse

Aylesbury Vale LGBT Social Group - Coffee Posse

  • Thu 9th Jan
  • 2:30pm
  • The Hop Pole Craft Beer & Grill
More Info
Risborough run in the Park

Risborough run in the Park

  • Sun 12th Jan
  • 9:00am
  • Princes Risborough
More Info
Bridge Lessons for Beginners

Bridge Lessons for Beginners

  • Mon 13th Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Oaks Coffee Shop
More Info
Risborough run in the Park

Risborough run in the Park

  • Sun 19th Jan
  • 9:00am
  • Princes Risborough
More Info
Bridge Lessons for Beginners

Bridge Lessons for Beginners

  • Mon 20th Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Oaks Coffee Shop
More Info
Aylesbury Home Brewing Club

Aylesbury Home Brewing Club

  • Wed 22nd Jan
  • 12:00am
  • Aylesbury Literary Club
More Info
Risborough run in the Park

Risborough run in the Park

  • Sun 26th Jan
  • 9:00am
  • Princes Risborough
More Info
Bridge Lessons for Beginners

Bridge Lessons for Beginners

  • Mon 27th Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Oaks Coffee Shop
More Info
Bereavement Support Drop In Cafe

Bereavement Support Drop In Cafe

  • Charity
  • Fri 31st Jan
  • 1:00pm
  • Florence Nightingale Hospice
More Info
Risborough run in the Park

Risborough run in the Park

  • Sun 2nd Feb
  • 9:00am
  • Princes Risborough
More Info
Bridge Lessons for Beginners

Bridge Lessons for Beginners

  • Mon 3rd Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Oaks Coffee Shop
More Info
Aylesbury Vale LGBT Social Group - Coffee Posse

Aylesbury Vale LGBT Social Group - Coffee Posse

  • Sun 9th Feb
  • 2:30pm
  • The Hop Pole Craft Beer & Grill
More Info
Bridge Lessons for Beginners

Bridge Lessons for Beginners

  • Mon 10th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Oaks Coffee Shop
More Info
Bridge Lessons for Beginners

Bridge Lessons for Beginners

  • Mon 17th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Oaks Coffee Shop
More Info
The Snow Queen

The Snow Queen

  • Charity
  • Thu 20th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Bicester
More Info




Looking to make savings on great days out?

Half Price Voucher Shop