On Air NATHAN COOPER

: Waiting for next track...

Welcome to the Mix96 What's On Guide

The Mix96 What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive list of events and gigs in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire and the surrounding area.

Charity and non-profit events can submit a listing totally free, and commercial events can also post an event for a small fee.

Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event!

Feb 2019»
SMTWTFS
19
1014
1111
1211
1311
1415
1513
1616
1717
1817
1917
2018
2119
2217
2317
2417
2516
2615
2716
2818
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 161 items. showing 46 to 60.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Aylesbury Events
Florence Nightingale Hospice Charity
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Hawkslade Farm Community Centre
Aylesbury Events
1st Halton RAF Scout Group
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Weston Turville Village Hall
Aylesbury Events
Sunday 17th March, 2019
The Spread Eagle Hotel
No
Monday 18th March, 2019
Southcourt Baptist Church
Aylesbury Events
Thursday 21st March, 2019
Buckingham Community Centre
Aylesbury Events
The Hospice of St Francis
Thursday 21st March, 2019
Abbey Theatre
Greenfingers Charity
Friday 22nd March, 2019
World's End Wyevale Garden Centre, Wendover
Scannappeal
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Amersham Free Church
Aylesbury Events
Bucks County Museum Trust
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Bucks County Museum
Scannappeal
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Chartridge Lodge
No
Monday 25th March, 2019
Southcourt Baptist Church
Aylesbury Events
Thursday 28th March, 2019
Buckingham Community Centre
CHAT Children's Respite Charity
Friday 29th March, 2019
Rivets Sports and Social Club
Friday 29th March, 2019
Weston Turville Village Hall
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Stoke Mandeville Stadium




Looking to make savings on great days out?

Half Price Voucher Shop