: Waiting for next track...

Welcome to the Mix96 What's On Guide

The Mix96 What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive list of events and gigs in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire and the surrounding area.

Charity and non-profit events can submit a listing totally free, and commercial events can also post an event for a small fee.

Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event!

Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
1024
1127
1224
1337
1430
1521
1624
1722
1824
1925
2027
2128
2226
2323
2420
2523
2626
2732
2828
2921
3020
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 19 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts
| Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Aylesbury Events
Friday 3rd May, 2019
Queens Park Arts Centre
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Meisha Parkinson
Aylesbury Events
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Jubilee Hall
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Meisha Parkinson
Aylesbury Events
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Jubilee Hall
Saturday 29th June, 2019
Chesham Adult Learning Centre
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 20th July, 2019
Meisha Parkinson
Aylesbury Events
Tuesday 23rd July, 2019
Jubilee Hall
Aylesbury Events
Friday 23rd August, 2019
Jubilee Hall
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 24th August, 2019
Meisha Parkinson
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 21st September, 2019
Meisha Parkinson
Aylesbury Events
Monday 23rd September, 2019
Jubilee Hall
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 19th October, 2019
Meisha Parkinson
Aylesbury Events
Wednesday 23rd October, 2019
Jubilee Hall




Looking to make savings on great days out?

Half Price Voucher Shop