Welcome to the Mix96 What's On Guide

The Mix96 What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive list of events and gigs in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire and the surrounding area.

Charity and non-profit events can submit a listing totally free, and commercial events can also post an event for a small fee.

Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event!

May 2019»
SMTWTFS
11
23
31
48
55
65
70
80
94
103
119
1218
130
141
152
164
174
186
1910
200
211
221
235
243
258
2612
272
283
291
301
311
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 16 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink
| Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Aylesbury Events
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Westcott Sports and social club
Aylesbury Events
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Church of the Holy Spirit
Aylesbury Events
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway
Aylesbury Events
Friday 5th July, 2019
Chiltern Open Air Museum
Aylesbury Events
Friday 12th July, 2019
Chiltern Open Air Museum
Aylesbury Events
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Church of the Holy Spirit
Aylesbury Events
Friday 19th July, 2019
Chiltern Open Air Museum
Aylesbury Events
Friday 26th July, 2019
Aylesbury College
Aylesbury Events
Saturday 27th July, 2019
Chinnor and Princes Risborough Railway
Aylesbury Events
Tuesday 20th August, 2019
Church of the Holy Spirit
Aylesbury Events
Tuesday 17th September, 2019
Church of the Holy Spirit
Aylesbury Events
Tuesday 15th October, 2019
Church of the Holy Spirit
Aylesbury Events
Tuesday 19th November, 2019
Church of the Holy Spirit




Looking to make savings on great days out?

Half Price Voucher Shop