On Air GEORGE KAY

: Waiting for next track...

Welcome to the Mix96 What's On Guide

The Mix96 What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive list of events and gigs in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire and the surrounding area.

Charity and non-profit events can submit a listing totally free, and commercial events can also post an event for a small fee.

Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event!

Mar 2019»
SMTWTFS
1018
1118
1217
1317
1422
1519
1626
1723
1822
1919
2019
2123
2222
2330
2421
2518
2618
2717
2819
2921
3021
3120
To see more events relevant to you,

please sort by calendar date.

Found 32 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport
| Theatre Music and Live Performance

Monday 25th March, 2019
Sports Hall
Aylesbury Events
Thursday 28th March, 2019
Buckingham Community Centre
Monday 1st April, 2019
Sports Hall
Aylesbury Events
Thursday 4th April, 2019
Education Suite, Florence Nightingale Hospice Charity,
Aylesbury Events
Thursday 4th April, 2019
Buckingham Community Centre
Monday 8th April, 2019
Sports Hall
Aylesbury Events
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Buckingham Community Centre
Aylesbury Events
ABF The Soldiers' Charity
Sunday 14th April, 2019
EJ Churchill Shooting Ground
Aylesbury Events
Pace
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Wendover Memorial Hall
DENS - Helping Rebuild Lives
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Gadebridge Park
Sunday 28th April, 2019
The Watermead Inn
Sunday 5th May, 2019
Tring Bowls Club
Aylesbury Events
Monday 6th May, 2019
The Green, Thornborough, Bucks
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Tring Bowls Club




Looking to make savings on great days out?

Half Price Voucher Shop