Roxette: How Do You Do!iTunesAmazon

Never Alone - Aylesbury/Haddenham

Venue Name:
Tickety Brew

Address:
4 Banks Parade, Haddenham, Aylesbury HP17 8ED

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Mix 96 is not responsible for the content of any external website.

When:

  • Tuesday 21st January, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th February, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th March, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Tuesday 24th November, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Show all dates

  • Tuesday 21st January, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th February, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th March, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st April, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th June, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th August, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th October, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th November, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm

About:
We invite you to join our free Never Alone activity group which has been set up by CPJ Field, a tenth-generation family business, to help support and connect people in our local community.

Never Alone is an opportunity to relax with a cup of tea or coffee and a slice of cake and make some new friends.

Events in Aylesbury

« Back to What's On